For an espresso in Hannover… 

We are hap­py to invi­te you to a very spe­cial espres­so at our stand in Hall 2 / Stand A22 at the Han­no­ver Mes­se. The spe­cial fea­ture of our espres­so is the qua­li­ty tes­ting of the cof­fee pow­der: Tog­e­ther with the sensor spe­cia­list SICK, we pre­sent the worl­d’s first quantum sensor for industrial app­li­ca­ti­ons that can be used to test the qua­li­ty of cof­fee. The sensor mea­su­res the grain size, which plays a decisi­ve role in the dif­fe­rent fla­vours of cof­fee. With the help of the quantum sensor, cof­fee manu­fac­tu­rers can con­ti­nuous­ly check the grain size when grin­ding the cof­fee to achie­ve the desi­red qua­li­ty result. The sensor is also ide­al for other app­li­ca­ti­ons in the food indus­try, and also espe­cial­ly in the che­mi­cal and phar­maceu­ti­cal industries. 

With the slo­gan “Let’s crea­te the Indus­try of Tomor­row”, the worl­d’s lar­gest industrial tra­de fair sees its­elf as the Home of Industrial Pioneers. HMI, which will take place from 30 May to 02 June 2022, is the lea­ding know­ledge and net­wor­king plat­form for the manu­fac­tu­ring indus­try, the ener­gy sec­tor and logistics. From AI and robo­tics to auto­ma­ti­on, logistics IT and industrial soft­ware to bat­te­ries and fuel cells. 

For this envi­ron­ment, we as Q.ANT pre­sent our solu­ti­ons on quantum sensor technology with pho­to­nic quantum technology. Our par­ti­cle sensors are the first to be deve­lo­ped to mar­ket matu­ri­ty based on this technology and open up new app­li­ca­ti­ons for the che­mi­cal, food, bio­tech, mate­ri­al and phar­maceu­ti­cal indus­tries. We look for­ward to your visit! 

More News

Hannover Messe

Hannover Messe

Q.ANT gears up for live demon- stra­ti­on of world’s first industrial quantum sensors

More infor­ma­ti­on
Q.<span class="caps">ANT</span> Festo Partnership

Q.ANT Festo Partnership

Q.ANT and Festo agree stra­te­gic partnership

More infor­ma­ti­on
Laser World of Photonics

Laser World of Photonics

Q.ANT at the Laser World of Photonics in Munich

More infor­ma­ti­on

Auf einen Espresso in Hannover… 

Wir laden Sie herz­lich ein auf einen ganz spe­zi­el­len Espres­so an unse­ren Mes­se­stand in Hal­le 2 / Stand A22 zur Han­no­ver Mes­se. Das Beson­de­re an unse­rem Espres­so ist die Qua­li­täts­prü­fung des Kaf­fee­pul­vers: Gemein­sam mit dem Sen­sor­spe­zia­lis­ten SICK prä­sen­tie­ren wir den welt­weit ers­ten indus­triefä­hi­gen Quan­ten­sen­sor, der zur Prü­fung der Qua­li­tät von Kaf­fee genutzt wer­den kann. Der Sensor misst die Kör­nung, die für die ver­schie­de­nen Geschmacks­rich­tun­gen des Kaf­fees eine ent­schei­den­de Rol­le spie­len. Mit Hil­fe des Quan­ten­sen­sors kön­nen Kaf­fee­her­stel­ler beim Mah­len des Kaf­fees kon­ti­nu­ier­lich den Mahl­grad über­prü­fen und das gewünsch­te Qua­li­täts­er­geb­nis erzie­len. Auch für wei­te­re Anwen­dun­gen der Food‑, ins­be­son­de­re aber auch in der Che­mie- und Phar­ma­in­dus­trie eig­net sich der Sensor ideal. 

Unter dem Slo­gan „Let’s crea­te the Indus­try of Tomor­row“ ver­steht sich die welt­weit größ­te Indus­trie­mes­se als Home of Industrial Pioneers. Die HMI, die vom 30. Mai bis 02. Juni 2022 statt­fin­det, ist die füh­ren­de Wis­sens- und Net­wor­king-Platt­form für die pro­du­zie­ren­de Indus­trie, die Ener­gie­wirt­schaft und die Logis­tik. Von KI und Robo­tik über Auto­ma­ti­sie­rung, Logis­tik-IT und Indus­trie-Soft­ware bis hin zu Bat­te­rien und Brennstoffzellen. 

Für die­ses Umfeld prä­sen­tie­ren wir als Q.ANT unse­re Lösun­gen zu Quan­ten­sen­so­rik mit pho­to­ni­scher Quanten­technologie. Unse­re Par­ti­kel­sen­so­ren sind die ers­ten, die auf die­ser Tech­no­lo­gie basie­rend zur Markt­rei­fe ent­wi­ckelt wur­den, und neue Anwen­dun­gen für die Che­mie , Food‑, Biotech‑, Mate­ri­al- und Phar­ma­in­dus­trie eröff­nen. Wir freu­en uns auf Ihren Besuch! 

More News

Q.<span class="caps">ANT</span> im Deutschlandfunk

Q.ANT im Deutschlandfunk

CEO Micha­el Förtsch und Maria Hohm im Deutschlandfunk

Mehr erfah­ren
Stuttgart Industriegespräche

Stuttgart Industriegespräche

mit Q.ANT CEO Micha­el Förtsch

Mehr erfah­ren
Weltweit erster industrieller Quantensensor

Weltweit erster industrieller Quantensensor

Q.ANT zeigt Quanten­sensoren im Einsatz

Mehr erfah­ren