You are Brilliant — start@qant.de

Read more

We developed our first laser demonstrator optimized for Quantum Sensors

Read more

Q.ant is funded by the BMBF Project MiLiQuant

Read more
scroll down

Breaking News!

Hannover Messe

Hannover Messe

Q.ANT gears up for live demon- stra­ti­on of world’s first industrial quantum sensors

More infor­ma­ti­on
Q.<span class="caps">ANT</span> Festo Partnership

Q.ANT Festo Partnership

Q.ANT and Festo agree stra­te­gic partnership

More infor­ma­ti­on
Hannover Messe

Hannover Messe

For an espres­so in Hannover…

More infor­ma­ti­on

Key technology.

Turnkey ready.

Quantum technology is the key to the future. It is our exper­ti­se… It is our pas­si­on. With inspi­red photonics solu­ti­ons, we are revo­lu­tio­ni­zing the field of quantum technology, and are reve­aling unex­plo­red pos­si­bi­li­ties in sensor development, data secu­ri­ty and ima­ging tech­ni­ques. We, thus ensu­re a decisi­ve Q.ANTum com­pe­ti­ti­ve edge for our cus­to­mers. Take advan­ta­ge of our techno­logical supe­rio­ri­ty today, and secu­re yourself a lea­ding posi­ti­on in the world of tomorrow. 

Sensor technology

Quantum technology enab­les a brand-new class of sensors pos­si­ble with unpre­ce­den­ted accu­ra­cy — an urgent requi­re­ment for the development of several fiel­ds, par­ti­cu­lar­ly invol­ving high-risk are­as like medi­cal dia­gnostics and auto­no­mous dri­ving. With minia­tu­ri­sed, scala­b­le and opti­mi­sed light sources, our Q.ANTechnology is the cen­tral ele­ment for this new era of sensors. 

Imaging technology

With our paten­ted Q.ANTechnology, we are now the pioneers in laser- based light gene­ration. Thanks to the abi­li­ty to sup­press signal noi­se and the gene­ration of any color in the smal­lest of spaces, our light sources are ide­al for the crea­ti­on of high-qua­li­ty images, such as in minia­tu­ri­zed projectors. 

Data security

Quantum technology pro­vi­des inherent secu­ri­ty to data trans­mis­si­on and sto­rage. With our photonics Q.ANTechnology, we stri­ve to faci­li­ta­te the trans­fer of this resource­ful fea­ture to com­mer­cial products. 

The future is defined by the sharpest minds.

Our team works pas­sio­na­te­ly and hand-in-hand towards the imple­men­ta­ti­on of cut­ting-edge pho­to­nic solu­ti­ons. We aim to build an inno­va­ti­ve envi­ron­ment which nur­tures the free­dom to pur­sue visionary ideas.

Be a part of our inter­disciplinary team and let’s write the future of industrial histo­ry together.

Quantum technology can do more.

And so can our team.

Assembly and Packaging Process Developer (m/f/d)

As an Assem­bly and Pack­a­ging Pro­cess Deve­lo­per (m/f/d) you will work in our inter­disciplinary team of engi­neers and phy­si­cists on assem­bly and con­nec­tion tech­no­lo­gies for our opti­cal cir­cuits for inte­gra­ti­on into quantum com­pu­ter systems.

Junior Lead Architect (m/f/d) Quantum Computing

As Juni­or Lead Archi­tect (m/f/d) Quantum Com­pu­ting, you will take on the tech­ni­cal respon­sibility tog­e­ther with our Seni­or Archi­tect and take care of our quantum com­pu­ter, defi­ne inter­faces and gui­de the archi­tects and teams in quantum computing.

Scrum Master (m/f/d) Quantum Computing / Quantum Sensing

As a Scrum Mas­ter and Pro­ject Admi­nis­tra­tor (m/f/d), you are respon­si­ble for ensu­ring that our teams can work on sol­ving our tech­ni­cal chal­len­ges as effec­tively and undis­tur­bed as pos­si­ble and that the infor­ma­ti­on about the pro­ject is transparent.

Quantum technology taken further. Made ready for market

From lab to fab

Photonics quantum technology –Rea­dy for use and industry-oriented. 

Photonics quantum technology –Rea­dy for use and industry-oriented. 

Next level photonics

Industrial quantum technology

Our team works hand in hand and with full pas­si­on on rea­li­zing trail­bla­zing photonics innovations. 

Our team works hand in hand and with full pas­si­on on rea­li­zing trail­bla­zing photonics innovations. 

As part of the TRUMPF Group 

Q.ANT is your qualified partner for all aspects of photonics and quantum technology.

Q.ant wird durch das BMBF im Rahmen des Verbundprojektes MiLiQuant gefördert.

Mehr erfahren

Next Level of Photonics. Marktreife industrielle Quantentechnologie.

Mehr erfahren
scroll down
Schlüsseltechnologie.
Schlüsselfertig.

Quantentechnologie ist unsere Kompetenz, unsere Leidenschaft – und die Schlüsseltechnologie der Zukunft. Mit revo­lu­tio­nären Photonik-Lösungen machen wir die Quantentechnologie indus­triell nutzbar und eröffnen damit unge­ahnte Möglichkeiten im Bereich der Sensorik, der bild­ge­benden Technologie und der Datensicherheit. So sichern wir unseren Kunden das ent­schei­dende Q.ANTum Wettbewerbsvorteil. Nutzen Sie unseren Vorsprung und sichern auch Sie sich Ihren Spitzenplatz in der Welt von morgen.

Sensorik

Quantentechnologie ermög­licht eine völlig neue Klasse von Sensoren mit unge­ahnter Genauigkeit – unter anderem dringend benötigt für den Fortschritt neuer medi­zi­ni­scher Diagnoseverfahren oder die Weiterentwicklung des auto­nomen Fahrens. Mit den hoch­sta­bilen, minia­tu­ri­sierten und auf Skalierung opti­mierten Lichtquellen ist unsere Q.ANTechnologie das zen­trale Element für diese neue Sensorära.

Bildgebende Technologie

Mit unserer paten­tierten Q.ANTechnologie ermög­lichen wir völlig neue Wege in der laser­ba­sierten Lichterzeugung. Durch die volle Kontrolle über das Bildrauschen und die Möglichkeit, jede Farbe auf kleinstem Bauraum zu erzeugen, sind unsere Lichtquellen ideal für die Erzeugung von bril­lanten Bildern, z. B. für den Einsatz  in minia­tu­ri­sierten Projektoren.

Datensicherheit

Als einzige Technologie bietet Quantentechnologie inhärent sichere Datenkommunikation. Mit unserer pho­to­ni­schen Q.ANTechnologie machen wir den Transfer dieser neuen Klasse von Sicherheit hin zu kom­mer­zi­ellen Produkten möglich.

Wer zukunfts­wei­sende Innovationen her­vor­bringen will, braucht die hellsten Köpfe.

Unser Team arbeitet Hand in Hand und voller Leidenschaft an der Umsetzung bahn­bre­chender pho­to­ni­scher Innovationen.

In einem inno­va­tiven Umfeld mit Freiraum für visionäre Ideen. Werde Teil unseres inter­disziplinären Teams und lass uns gemeinsam Industriegeschichte schreiben.

Quantentechnologie kann mehr.
Unser Team auch.
Laserexperte Quantensensoren

Du bist ver­ant­wortlich für die Auslegung, Modellierung und expe­ri­men­telle Qualifizierung von hoch­in­no­va­tiven minia­tu­ri­sierten Laserquellen für den Einsatz in indus­tri­ellen Quantensensoren auf Basis von Fehlstellen in Diamant.

Studentische Hilfskraft (m/w/d) in der Entwicklung und Charakterisierung von Lasersystemen

Du ent­wi­ckelst und simu­lierst mit unserem Team Schaltungen zur Ansteuerung von Lasersystemen.

Elektroingenieur für quan­ten­op­tische Systeme von morgen
Du bist ver­ant­wortlich für die Spezifikation, Entwicklung und Umsetzung kom­plexer ana­loger sowie digi­taler Schaltungen für den Einsatz in indus­tri­ellen Quantensensoren.
From lab to fab
Marktreif gedacht
Mit revo­lu­tio­nären Photonik-Lösungen machen wir die Quantentechnologie indus­triell nutzbar.

Photonische Quantentechnologie – anwen­dungsreif und indus­trienah.

Industrielle Quantentechnologie
Next Level Photonik
Jeder Einzelne bringt das Team Tag für Tag einen Schritt weiter – und die indus­trielle Quantentechnologie damit Stück für Stück voran.

Unser Team arbeitet Hand in Hand und voller Leidenschaft an der Umsetzung bahn­bre­chender pho­to­ni­scher Innovationen.

Als Teil der TRUMPF Gruppe

ist Q.ANT Ihr qua­li­fi­zierter Partner rund um Photonik und Quantentechnologie.

Für die Bereitstellung und Funktionalität dieser Website nutzen wir Cookies. Wenn wir Cookies auch für weitere Zwecke nutzen dürfen, klicken Sie bitte auf Zustimmen. Informationen zum Deaktivieren von Cookies und Datenschutz.